Members Appointed to SFO Lists of Counsel

5PB is delighted by the appointment of the following members to the Serious Fraud Office's Lists of Prosecuting Counsel.

Queen's Counsel: Jonathan Caplan QCMichael Brompton QCEdward Jenkins QCMiranda Moore QC, Amanda Pinto QC, Mark Wyeth QCJulian Christopher QC, and Robert O’Sullivan QC.

Junior Counsel – 'A' List: Emma DeaconJanet Weeks, and Michael Hick.

Junior Counsel – 'B' List: Stephen Hopper, and Robert Dalling